Monday: 19 August, 2019


- NEWS HEADLINES -

  • Posted
    31/05/2019
    » ADMISSION LIST I...This is to bring to the notice of parents that... see details
  • Posted
    18/03/2019
    » WAEC TIMETABLE...parents are to be informed that 2019 WAEC timetable is... see details
Log-in | Webmail | Alumni Community    facebook link
::: SCHOOL CALENDAR

S/NDATEEVENT
1.Monday 17th And Tue 18th December 2018Teachers’ preparatory session for 2nd term 2018/2019
2.Monday 7th January 2019Resumption for 2nd term 2018/2019 session
3.Monday 14th – Friday 8th February 2019Normal school work
4.Monday 11th –wed 13th February 2019C.A. Tests for jss 1 to ss 2
5.Monday 11th February 2019Mock wassce begins
6.Thursday 21st And Friday 22nd February 2019Mid-term break
7.Monday 25th February 2019School re-opens after mid-term break
8.Monday 25th February 2019Sale of entrance examination form for admission into jss1 2019/2020 session begins
9.Tuesday 26th February 2019Mock wassce ends
10.Wednesday 6th March, 2019Ash wednesday (mass by 7.45am)
11.Monday 11th March, 20192nd term exam and mock jsce begin
12.Wednesday 20th March, 20192nd term exam and mock jsce end
13.Friday 5th April, 2019Collection of report cards by students and vacation
14.Monday, 8th And Tuesday 9th April, 2019Teacher’s preparatory session for 3rd term 2018/2019
15.Monday, 6th May 2019Resumption for 3rd term 2018/ 2019 session